SORRY - As you can probably tell, the site is running really slowly at the minute. But then, we've had coverage in Mixmag, DJ Magazine, The Observer, MTV Germany, MTV Netherlands, Studio Brussels, the BBC and countless blogs, so thats kinda to be expected. We've had crazy numbers of visitors, but unfortunately this is NOT a commercial venture, and we simply cannot afford to move to a server with the sort of bandwidth required to offer all the downloads online, so for now they have been taken down. The torrent is still running healthily though, so please use that if you wish to download the complete album.

If you've used Bit Torrent before click here for the torrent file.

If not, you can find more info on Bit Torrent on the official page here and a guide here. Its really very simple. 1) Download the software. 2) Download the torrent file. 3) Open the torrent file. 4) Sit back and wait... 

If you enjoy the tracks, please take the time to make a small donation to one of the nominated charities..

1. Spitfire (FakeIDs Evolution) (6:32)

 Girls (idiotech Remix) (5:12)

 Jungle Bells (Dunproofin Mix) (4:31)

 Get Up Get Off (Fujikato+Dancingdiscoduke remix) (4:20)

 Hotride (Poj Mix) (3:14)

 Been Up Long (Falsedawn) (4:28)

 Action Radar (FakeID Mix) (7:42)

8. Medusa Bitch ( (2:37)

 Phoenus (Pop Razors) (5:05)

You Will Be Under My Satanic Wheels (Act Of Dog)(5:19)

11. The Way It Is (Elektric Cowboy) (5:46)

 Shoot Down (Fujikato Remix) (3:39)

Sleeves : Front cover / Back cover & tracklist
(Sleeve design by Pheugoo)





home | tracklisting | donate | service-team